Time to Breathe…

May May May!!!! What a month!!! :-O whooooo!!!!
As a youth I sung riddles of how May brings flowers, well as time amd life evolved… in 2010 May has brought more than just flowers…
As I rode this months roller coaster it sadly, had kept me a way from a while, I apologize.
I have been in creative hiberation to perpare for the summer festivities that lays ahead…. If you are not a “friend” on my Facebook page ( Geez Intimate Apparel ) you have missed the updates. I urge you “be my friend” =) so that we can stay in connect more often!
There is sooo much to share and I will break them up in segements.

Keep a lookout for the TONGE brand’s 1st lingerie piece!!!! =D Its Red HOT sexicious!!!!

Au revoir!

Leave a Reply

