Are You down to try something New & Spicy?

As I was doing my rounds checking on what’s new on the market given that the weather is bring everyone out. I checked out SpicyLingerie.com and … Volia!!!

Now, This is where thigs get a little spicy…
These next pieces are an sure fire wya to heat the kitchen or any area! Checkout these pieces out!


*Fantasy Maid Apron


*Honeymoon Hottie Apron


* Say Ahh! Apron


*Tempataion Apron


*Midnight Affair Apron


*Midnight Affair 3-piece set

Every time I see what’s out and what’s selling I get excited and inspired! These aprons are inspirational pieces for me, I like the concepts and the designs are fun & flirty!

These next pieces are c’est Bon!


*Collection: Harlow Style: Bustier
Two Words: Simply Bananas!!!
This bustier is interchangable!!! The exciting and endless possibilities!!! Got to Love this!!!


*Cage Dress

Merci! Spicy Lingerie for such a tantalizing list!!! Trust, there is plenty more where this came from!!! I encourage you to checkout the website: spicylingerie.com!!!!

Au Revoir!!!

Leave a Reply

