Exclusive Underwear Questionnaire!!! (short version)

This is a questionnaire to get a better grasp of what people like or want in underwear – be it men or women-… These are general questions that will help me create that ideal underwear for you!

>>> YOU DO NOT HAVE TO PUT YOUR REAL NAME! HOWEVER, PLEASE PUT YOUR REAL AGE! THIS WILL HELP WITH MY DEMO FOR MY BIZ PLAN!!! <<<

Thank you in advance in participating in the movement to revoluntionize the why we wear underwear!!! =)

     Q1.  Do you like wearing underwear? (yes/no)

     Q2.  What type of underwear do you like to wear? (boxers/boyshorts/bikinis/briefs—etc…)

     Q3.  What kind of material you like to wear?  (cotton/silk/satin/hemp—etc…)

     Q4.  What are your problem areas with your underwear?  (too tight/crouch area too small/not wide around the thighs—etc…)

     Q5.   What is your least favourite underwear?

  Merci beaucoup! =) 

9 thoughts on “Exclusive Underwear Questionnaire!!! (short version)

    • Thanks Ash!
      I really appreciate you for filling out my questionnaire and participating in my dream! =) Dont let today be the only day you check my blog out! thee will be MUCH more to come!

    • Thanks Jbeatzz!
      I really appreciate your information, especially #4. Im going to figure out how to eliminate that problem for you and others you feel the same way! Please put you age next time! I need that info for my business plan!
      =)

  1. Yes
    Boxers
    Cotton or Silk
    FOL (FRUIT OF LOOM) AND (HANES) RIDE THE CROUCH AREA… so I perfer name brands other then the basics because you get what you pay for… lol
    FRUIT OF THE LOOM AND HANES

    • Thanks Extra!
      Im glad you took the time to fillout my questionnaire! Hope you looked at everything and enjoyed what you’ve read!

      I really appreciate the info you shared. It seems like thats a common issue when it comes to boxers and the crouch area; I will have to investigate on how to solve that problem.

      Keep checking in on my blog! I will have results and info on how to fix that! And, if you have any questions you want me to check out in this arena-just let me know!

      Thanks again! =)

    • Awesome Thx Maya! =)
      I greatly appreicate you for filling out my questionnaire. I will like to get your measurements to include it in my business plan! I aim to create the ultimate panty for today’s female body. To do so women, like yourself, who answer these questions help form this plan!
      Thanks again for your participation and please pass the word to all your friends to check out this blog!

Leave a Reply

